Holiday Operating Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving ​Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
2018 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Last Modified: June 27, 2018