Holiday Operating Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2021
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Friday, July 2, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving ​Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
   
2022 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day ​Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022