Holiday Operating Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
2017 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Last Modified: June 27, 2018