Meadville Area Communities with an installation date of Jan 2016 – Mar 2016:

- Cambridge Springs
- Centerville
- Cochranton
- Conneaut Lake
- Conneautville
- Guys Mills
- Harmonsburg

- Linesville
- Meadville
- Riceville
- Saegertown
- Springboro
- Townville
- Venango

Oil City Area Communities with an installation Date of Jan 2016 – Oct 2016:

- Callensburg
- Carlton
- Clarion
- Clintonville
- Cooksburg
- Cooperstown
- Cranberry
- Crown
- East Hickory
- Emlenton
- Foxburg
- Franklin
- Fryburg
- Grove City
- Harrisville
- Hydetown
- Kennerdell
- Knox
- Kossuth
- Lamartine
- Leeper
- Lickingville

- Lucinda
- Marble
- Marienville
- Oil City
- Parker
- Pleasantville
- Polk
- Reno
- Rouseville
- Seneca
- Shippenville
- Sligo
- Snydersburg
- St. Petersburg
- Tionesta
- Titusville
- Turkey City
- Tylersburg
- Utica
- Venus
- Vowinckel
- West Hickory

Erie Area Communities with an installation Date of Mar 2016 - Dec 2016:

- Albion
- Corry
- Cranesville
- East Springfield
- Edinboro
- Elgin
- Erie
- Fairview
- Girard
- Harborcreek

- Lake City
- McKean
- Mill Creek
- Mill Village
- North East
- North Springfield
- Union City
- Waterford
- Wattsburg
- West Springfield

Warren Area Communities with an installation Date of Feb 2016 - Jul 2016:

- Bear Lake
- Chandlers Valley
- Clarendon
- Columbus
- Grand Valley
- Irvine
- Kane
- Ludlow
- North Warren
- Pittsfield

- Russell
- Sheffield
- Spartansburg
- Spring Creek
- Sugar Grove
- Tidioute
- Tiona
- Warren
- Youngsville

Bradford Area Communities with an installation Date of Jul 2016 – Nov 2016:

- Bradford
- Custer City
- Cyclone
- Derrick City
- Duke Center
- Eldred
- Gifford
- Lewis Run

- Port Allegany
- Rew
- Rixford
- Shinglehouse
- Smethport
- Turtlepoint
- Westline

Shippensburg Area Communities with an Installation Date of Oct 2016 – Jan 2017:

- Amberson
- Blain
- Blairs Mills
- Carlisle
- Concord
- Doylesburg
- Dry Run
- East Waterford
- Fannettsburg
- Fort Loudon
- Honey Grove

- Lurgan
- New Germantown
- Newburg
- Newville
- Orrstown
- Pleasant Hall
- Roxbury
- Shade Gap
- Shippensburg
- Spring Run
- Upper Strasburg
- Willow Hill

Altoona Area Communities with an Installation Date of Sep 2016 – May 2017:

- Alexandria
- Altoona
- Claysburg
- Coupon
- Curryville
- Duncansville
- Dysart
- East Freedom
- Everett
- Hollidaysburg
- Huntingdon

- Martinsburg
- New Enterprise
- Newry
- Petersburg
- Roaring Spring
- Spruce Creek
- Tyrone
- Warriors Mark
- Williamsburg
- Woodbury

Montrose Area Communities with an Installation Date of Nov 2016 – Feb 2017:

- Brackney
- Brooklyn
- Callicoon
- Camptown
- Canton
- Damascus
- Dimock
- Equinunk
- Factoryville
- Falls
- Friendsville
- Gibson
- Great Bend
- Hallstead
- Hancock
- Harford
- Hop Bottom
- Jackson
- Kingsley
- Laceyville
- Lake Como
- Lake Winola
- Lakewood
- Lanesboro
- Lawton
- Le Raysville

- Lenoxville
- Little Meadows
- Mehoopany
- Meshoppen
- Montrose
- New Milford
- Nicholson
- Orson
- Pleasant Mount
- Poyntelle
- Preston Park
- South Gibson
- South Montrose
- Springville
- Starlight
- Starrucca
- Stevensville
- Sugar Run
- Susquehanna
- Thompson
- Tunkhannock
- Union Dale
- Warren Center
- Waverly
- Wyalusing
- Wysox

^{*}Installation schedule will be updated each year to reflect communities with an installation date beginning January 2017 to mid-2019